ROHS Coach Contact Info

social-logo

ROHS FALL
SPORT LEVEL COACH EMAIL
Cheer- Sideline V Jessica Tolonen rohsprogramcheer@gmail.com
Cross Country- Girls V Dela Jackson dela1808@gmail.com
Cross Country- Boys V Dave Barnett barnettd@royaloakschools.org
Dance V- Co-H Jennifer Hull rohsdance@gmail.com
Dance V- Co-H Jessica LoDuca rohsdance@gmail.com
Dance JV- Co- H Caty Takacs rojvdance@gmail.com
Football V- H Ray McMann mcmannr@royaloakschools.org
Football JV-A Dante Catanese dante.catanese@yahoo.com
Football JV- B Robert Gibson rgibson41@gmail.com
Golf V Dan Trotta djtrotta@gmail.com
Soccer- Boys V Mike Thomas mike248357@gmail.com
Soccer- Boys JV TBA TBA
Soccer- Boys F TBA TBA
Swim- Girls V- H Tracy Kalinowski tlcaruss@gmail.com
Tennis V- H Kevin Friesen friesenk@royaloakschools.org
Tennis JV TBA TBA
Volleyball V Emily Burwinkle e.burwinkle@gmail.com
Volleyball JV Kaitlyn Miller schul2ke@cmich.edu
Volleyball F Gianna Valente gianna.valente11@gmail.com
ROHS WINTER
SPORT LEVEL COACH EMAIL
Basketball- Boys V Aaron Smith asmith@pistons.com
Basketball- Boys JV Adam Banchiu abanchiu@pistons.com
Basketball- Boys F TBA TBA
Basketball- Girls V Brian Sopata sopatab@royaloakschools.org
Basketball- Girls JV Kelsey Irwin kelseylirwin11@gmail.com
Basketball- Girls F TBA TBA
Bowling- Boys V Matt Milazzo milazzom@royaloakschools.org
Bowling- Girls V Matt Milazzo milazzom@royaloakschools.org
Cheer- Competitive V Jessica Tolonen rohsprogramcheer@gmail.com
Dance V- Co Jennifer Hull rohsdance@gmail.com
Dance V- Co Jessica LoDuca rohsdance@gmail.com
Dance JV- Co- H Caty Takacs rojvdance@gmail.com
Hockey V-H Greg Paddison gregory.paddison@gmail.com
Swim- Boys V- H Darrin Millar teammillar@wowway.com
Wrestling V- H Scott Welborn welbo11@comcast.net
ROHS SPRING
SPORT LEVEL COACH EMAIL
Baseball V Greg Porter gvpsports19@gmail.com
Baseball JV Joe Scheid scheidj@royaloakschools.org
Baseball F Jordan Fershtman fersht27@yahoo.com
Golf- Boys V Ray McMann mcmannr@royaloakschools.org
Lacrosse- Boys V Andrew Ling ajlingteach@gmail.com
Lacrosse- Girls V Elizabeth Steinkampf steinkampfe@royaloakschools.org
Lacrosse- Girls JV Megan Canty cantym@royaloakschools.org
Soccer- Girls V Tom Pavlovich pavlovicht@royaloakschools.org
Soccer- Girls JV Larry Ferris mundello1@comcast.net
Soccer- Girls F Joe Shamanski jshamans@gmail.com
Softball V Erica Hayworth hayworthe@gmail.com
Softball JV Dave Cloutier dcloutier71@yahoo.com
Tennis- Girls V Kevin Friesen friesenk@royaloakschools.org
Tennis- Girls JV Kevin Ryan ryank@royaloakschools.org
Track- Boys V- H Dave Barnett barnettd@royaloakschools.org
Track- Girls V- H Jim Bowker bowkerj@royaloakschools.org
Trainer Ashley Mattern matte1am@cmich.edu
Athletic Director Don Watchowski watchowskid@royaloakschools.org
Athletic Coordinator Pam Moore moorep@royaloakschools.org